lcavallaro boosted

Onion routing turns 25 this month. 🎂

You’re invited to celebrate this moment with us to talk about the beginnings of onion routing & how this idea became Tor.

🗓️ Mark your calendar: Wed., May 26, 18:00 UTC / 14:00 Eastern / 11:00 Pacific
📺 youtu.be/-wbivkG8TcU

The migrations is completed. My all services is up ad running 🎉☺️

Migration my data in progress… my services is partially down. ☺️

lcavallaro boosted

Want to read the The Intercept
with all the tasty anonymity, privacy, and security that Tor provides? Now you can, with their .onion service.
theintercept.com/2021/04/28/to

Welcome world!🎉
This is my first post on my mastodon instance 🙂

Mastodon

The social network of the future: No ads, no corporate surveillance, ethical design, and decentralization! Own your data with Mastodon!